So Close and Yet So Far!

June 28, 2008 at 7:49 am 3 comments

I am $4 away from reaching my sales “goal” for June. Yup, $4.

I’m so close I can taste it! But I can’t seem to reach it. It’s like it’s dangling just out of my reach, teasing me.

Not only that, I’m only 6 sales away from a 200th sale celebration.

My hope is to reach both of these by the end of the month. That would be stupendous!

Will I make them? I have no clue. I have no control over my sales. All I can do is promote my shop and hope that people will come by and purchase. I can’t force anyone to buy (although that would be nice too, wouldn’t it? LOL!)

So, here I sit, compulsively checking my sales, hoping and wishing for that number of sales to change….

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

What Will I Write About Today? To Be A Kid Again…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Joan  |  June 28, 2008 at 8:04 am

    *whew* Congratulations!! Hope you get that $4!!

  • 2. Liz  |  June 28, 2008 at 8:23 am

    Congratulations! That’s so amazing to be that close to reaching your goal! I’m sending good vibes your way 🙂

  • 3. Sonya  |  June 28, 2008 at 9:22 am

    June isn’t over it! You can still get it!

    Congrats on (just about) meeting your goals!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Featured Service

Photobucket
June 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Recent Posts


