To Blog, Or Not To Blog..

June 22, 2008 at 12:10 pm 5 comments

I decided to blog.

Why, you ask? I’m not really sure. I find that more and more I’m needing a place to get my thoughts out of my head. A place to rant when I need to, share exciting happenings when I need to. A place I can call my very own.

Who knows, it might end up being boring to the average person. But this blog will be mine. My very own space on the web to talk to myself. And hopefully a few others too.

Stop by later. You never know what you might find!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , .

I’m In A Bad Mood

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lilyeden  |  June 22, 2008 at 2:00 pm

    so far so good!! looks clean and simple I like that! I also blog in wordpress…..what do you think sd far? I’m thinking of switching over to blogger…seems they have way for features…
    check it out:

    http:llilyeden.wordpress.com

    have a happy day!

  • 2. darlene  |  June 22, 2008 at 2:08 pm

    best of luck with your new blog Deon!

  • 3. Annabelle  |  June 22, 2008 at 2:13 pm

    Hi Banner Queen,

    CONGRATS on your new blog. You’ll find that it will become addictive. Good job so far.

    Check this out: FEEDJIT.COM.

    Annabelle

  • 4. ChichiBoulie  |  June 22, 2008 at 2:16 pm

    I started mine for the same reason as you. It can be addictive! Good luck

  • 5. ctmott  |  June 22, 2008 at 3:05 pm

    Looking forward to your blog..

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Featured Service

Photobucket
June 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Recent Posts


